UPDATE: H.Con. Res. 128, May 3, 2005

1.Cosponsors (16) in alphabetical order:

Rep. Bono Mary (CA)
Rep. Cox, Christopher (CA)
Rep. Davis, Danny (IL)
Rep. Doggett, Lloyd (TX)
Rep. Dreier, David (CA)
Rep. Hayworth, J.D. (AZ)
Rep. Holden, Tim (PA)
Rep. Issa, Darell, E. (CA)**
Rep. Kingston, Jack (GA)
Rep. Kucinich, Dennis (OH)
Rep. Lipinski, Daniel (IL)
Rep. McCotter, Thaddeus G. (MI)**
Rep. McGovern, James P. (MA)
Rep. Rogers, Mike (MI)
Rep. Scott, David (GA)
Rep. Souder, Mark E. (IN)

2. Supporting the resolution but not sign up yet as cosponsors:

Rep. Elton Gallegly (CA)**
Rep. Ed Royce (CA)**
**Members of the House International Relations Committee

2. The Senate in recess this week. The Senate’s version of the Shimkus resolution will be probably introduced next week by Senator Gordon Smith (OR), Senator Durbin (IL) and Senator Dianna Feinstein (CA).