BAFL Board of Directors

The business of the organization is conducted at the monthly meeting by the Board of Directors who consist of up to 17 members elected at the annual meeting. Those not present at the meeting may vote by proxy. Any voting member may be nominated and elected to an office. The Board of Directors elect the Executive Committee consisting of the President, Executive Vice President, three Vice Presidents, Secretary and Treasurer.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Valdis Pavlovskis, Los Angeles, CA
Tel: (323) 255-4215 | Email: ValdisP@aol.com

Executive Vice President
Angela Nelsas, Fullerton, CA
Email: Nelsas@roadrunner.com

Vice President
Ivars Miculs, Burbank, CA
Email: Ivarsm11@yahoo.com

Vice President
Aavo Reinfeldt, Laguna Niguel, CA
Tel: (908) 513-2859| Email: areinfeldt@gmail.com

Vice President

Treasurer
Talis Paegle, Dana Point, CA
Email: Talis2x2@yahoo.com

Secretary
Alexandra Kudukis, La Mirada, CA
Tel:(310) 433-9586 | Email: Alex@kudukisgroup.com

DIRECTORS

Aivars Jerumanis, Glendale, CA – Email: Aivars@earthlink.net
Imants Leitis, Sacramento, CAEditor of the Baltic Bulletin – Email: Ivleitis@yahoo.com | (661) 544-0625
Dr. Hendrik Leesment – Email: DrLeesment@cox.net
Janis Lacis, Simi Valley, CAjanvja@sbcglobal.net
Guna Jostsone, Los Angeles, CAgunajostsone@outlook.com

ADVISORY BOARD

estoniaESTONIA

Mart Laar, Tallinn, Estonia
Mart Niklus, Tartu, Estonia


great_britainGREAT BRITAIN

Dr. Darius Furmonavicius, Nottingham, Great Britain


lithuaniaLITHUANIA

Prof. Vytautas Landsbergis, Vilnius, Lithuania


usaUSA

Heino Nurmberg, La Quinta, CA | Email: Hnurmberg@earthlink.net
Janis Birznieks, Lt. Col. USAR, Monroe, CT | Email: jbirznieks@aol.com
Algimantas Gureckas, Windsor, CT
Rudolf F. Peksens, B.Gen. USAF (Ret), Westwood, MA
Agris Pavlovskis, Cannon Beach, OR | Email: theagris@msn.com
Aivars Zeltins, Omaha, NE | Email: AVZ@tconl.com
Maris Mantenieks, Medina, OH | Email: inaramaris@worldnet.att.net
Vilius A. Zalpys, Camas, WA